Archive

2008-12-23 QC Stats

Tue, 23 Dec 2008 10:57:00 EST

2008-12-23 Quality Control Stat

2008-12-16 QC Stats

Tue, 16 Dec 2008 12:32:00 EST

2008-12-16 Quality Control Stat

2008-12-09 QC Stats

Tue, 9 Dec 2008 11:50:00 EST

2008-12-09 Quality Control Stat

2008-12-02 QC Stats

Tue, 2 Dec 2008 12:25:00 EST

2008-12-02 Quality Control Stat

2008-11-25 QC Stats

Thu, 27 Nov 2008 11:00:00 EST

2008-11-25 Quality Control Stat

2008-11-18 QC Stats

Tue, 18 Nov 2008 10:39:00 EST

2008-11-18 Quality Control Stat

2008-11-11 QC Stats

Thu, 13 Nov 2008 9:13:00 EST

2008-11-11 Quality Control Stat

2008-11-04 QC Stats

Tue, 4 Nov 2008 11:30:00 EST

2008-11-04 Quality Control Stat

2008-10-28 QC Stats

Tue, 28 Oct 2008 11:03:00 EST

2008-10-28 Quality Control Stat

2008-10-23 QC Stats

Fri, 24 Oct 2008 9:10:00 EST

2008-10-23 Quality Control Stat

2008-10-14 QC Stats

Tue, 14 Oct 2008 10:46:00 EST

2008-10-14 Quality Control Stat

2008-10-07 QC Stats

Wed, 8 Oct 2008 10:21:00 EST

2008-10-07 Quality Control Stat

2008-09-30 QC Stats

Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:09:00 EST

2008-09-30 Quality Control Stat

2008-09-23 QC Stats

Tue, 23 Sep 2008 11:34:00 EST

2008-09-23 Quality Control Stat

2008-09-16 QC Stats

Tue, 16 Sep 2008 11:22:00 EST

2008-09-16 Quality Control Stat

2008-09-09 QC Stats

Tue, 9 Sep 2008 10:20:00 EST

2008-09-09 Quality Control Stat

2008-09-02 QC Stats

Wed, 3 Sep 2008 9:55:00 EST

2008-09-02 Quality Control Stat

2008-08-26 QC Stats

Tue, 26 Aug 2008 10:00:00 EST

2008-08-26 Quality Control Stat

2008-08-19 QC Stats

Tue, 19 Aug 2008 10:14:00 EST

2008-08-19 Quality Control Stat

2008-08-12 QC Stats

Tue, 12 Aug 2008 11:57:00 EST

2008-08-12 Quality Control Stat

2008-08-05 QC Stats

Wed, 6 Aug 2008 8:32:00 EST

2008-08-05 Quality Control Stat

2008-07-29 QC Stats

Tue, 29 Jul 2008 10:44:00 EST

2008-07-29 Quality Control Stat

2008-07-22 QC Stats

Tue, 22 Jul 2008 9:40:00 EST

2008-07-22 Quality Control Stat

2008-07-16 QC Stats

Thu, 17 Jul 2008 9:07:00 EST

2008-07-16 Quality Control Stat

2008-07-08 QC Stats

Thu, 10 Jul 2008 11:57:00 EST

2008-07-08 Quality Control Stat

2008-07-02 QC Stats

Thu, 3 Jul 2008 12:13:00 EST

2008-07-02 Quality Control Stat

2008-06-25 QC Stats

Wed, 25 Jun 2008 12:34:00 EST

2008-06-25 Quality Control Stat

2008-06-17 QC Stats

Tue, 17 Jun 2008 11:07:00 EST

2008-06-17 Quality Control Stat

2008-06-04 QC & News

Wed, 4 Jun 2008 9:31:00 EST

2008-06-04 Quality Control and News: New USPTO Master; Installing the Master; Removing a Master; Double Ampersand; Disk Space Required

2008-05-27 QC Stats

Tue, 27 May 2008 10:04:00 EST

2008-05-27 Quality Control Stat

2008-05-20 QC Stats

Tue, 20 May 2008 12:14:00 EST

2008-05-20 Quality Control Stat

2008-05-13 QC Stats

Tue, 13 May 2008 10:59:00 EST

2008-05-13 Quality Control Stat

2008-05-06 QC Stats

Tue, 6 May 2008 11:19:00 EST

2008-05-06 Quality Control Stat

2008-04-29 QC Stats

Tue, 29 Apr 2008 10:19:00 EST

2008-04-29 Quality Control Stat

2008-04-22 QC Stats

Tue, 22 Apr 2008 10:26:00 EST

2008-04-22 Quality Control Stat

2008-04-15 QC Stats

Tue, 15 Apr 2008 11:31:00 EST

2008-04-15 Quality Control Stat

2008-04-08 QC Stats

Tue, 8 Apr 2008 11:33:00 EST

2008-04-08 Quality Control Stat

2008-04-01 QC Stats

Tue, 1 Apr 2008 10:13:00 EST

2008-04-01 Quality Control Stat

2008-03-25 QC Stats

Tue, 25 Mar 2008 10:26:00 EST

2008-03-25 Quality Control Stat

2008-03-18 QC Stats

Tue, 18 Mar 2008 10:20:00 EST

2008-03-18 Quality Control Stat

2008-03-11 QC Stats

Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:17:00 EST

2008-03-11 Quality Control Stat

2008-03-04 QC Stats

Tue, 4 Mar 2008 12:00:00 EST

2008-03-04 Quality Control Stat

2008-02-28 QC Stats

Thu, 28 Feb 2008 10:39:00 EST

2008-02-28 Quality Control Stat

2008-02-19 QC Stats

Tue, 19 Feb 2008 11:40:00 EST

2008-02-19 Quality Control Stat

2008-02-12 QC Stats

Tue, 12 Feb 2008 12:11:00 EST

2008-02-12 Quality Control Stat

2008-02-05 QC Stats

Tue, 5 Feb 2008 12:03:00 EST

2008-02-05 Quality Control Stat

2008-01-29 QC Stats

Tue, 29 Jan 2008 11:12:00 EST

2008-01-29 Quality Control Stat

2008-01-22 QC Stats

Tue, 22 Jan 2008 11:29:00 EST

2008-01-22 Quality Control Stat

2008-01-15 QC Stats

Thu, 17 Jan 2008 9:24:00 EST

2008-01-15 Quality Control Stat

2008-01-08 QC & News

Wed, 9 Jan 2008 14:52:00 EST

2008-01-08 QC Stats & Newsletter

Quality Control Searches

We have changed the quality control searches for 2008. The Actions search, formerly for INTERNET trademarks filed in 2007, will be for ORANGE marks filed from 2007-12-01 to 2008-12-31. This should grow faster each week.

USPTO Missing Data

The USPTO data for December 24, 2007 is contained in this release. Because the USPTO did not release the information until December 31, 2007, it was not in last weeks release.

2008-01-02 QC & News

Wed, 9 Jan 2008 14:42:00 EST

2008-01-02 QC Stats & Newsletter

USPTO Missing Data

The USPTO did not release their trademark applications data for December 24, 2007 until December 31, 2007, and it is not in this week?s release.

The assignments and TTAB data was released normally, and is in this weeks release.

2007-12-26 QC Stats

Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:16:00 EST

2007-12-26 Quality Control Stats

Sign in | Site Map | Site Search | Terms of Use | Privacy Code

Welcome! Please sign in

Printer Friendly | Secure Mode

English | Franšais | Espa˝ol